القطاعات المستهدفة وأهم مشاريعها

 التعدين  icon

التعدين


يحظى قطاع التعدين بأهمية محلية وعالمية واسعة منذ القدم، حيث رافق الحضارات الإنسانية وهي تتسلق درجات التقدم والازدهار الاقتصادي، وظل يمثل أحد المحركات الأساسية للتنمية البشرية، بفضل ما يقدمه من أدوات رئيسة تعمل على الدفع بعجلات التنمية وترتكز على استخراج المواد الخام والصناعات التحويلية المرتبطة بها.

ويمثل قطاع التعدين بيئة جاذبة للاستثمار في أنشطته المختلفة الأمر الذي من شأنه زيادة الإيرادات والصادرات وتوفير فرص عمل جديدة، وتوطين المعارف والتقنيات الخاصة بأنشطة الاستكشاف والتنقيب والإنتاج. كما تعدّ الأنشطة التعدينية ثروة بالغة الأهمية ينبغي استغلالها الاستغلال الأمثل، من خلال تطوير المشاريع القائمة وإيجاد مشاريع جديدة ذات كفاءة أكبر تساهم إيجابيا في نمو القطاع. وترتبط مشاريع ومبادرات القطاع التي تدعم تنفيذها الوحدة بمجالات المعادن الصناعية، والمعادن الفلزية واللافلزية، وتشريعات وممكنات القطاع.  وفيما يلي أبرز هذه المشاريع:

قطاع التعدين 1. إنشاء قاعدة بيانات مركزية و متكاملة 2. مصنع إنتاج السيراميك 3. مشروع تعدين الجبس 4. إنشاء نظام المناطق التعدينية 5. مشاريع النحاس و مصانع الصناعات التكميلية لخام النحاس, و أهمها: منجم غيزين الأرضي منجم واشحي مزازا للنحاس و مصنع التكثيف مشروع التنقيب عن الذهب و النحاس بينقل و مصنع التكثيف
 التعدين
image

Targeted Sectors and Key Projects

Mining

Mining


Mining has always been an important sector locally and internationally. It is also considered as one of the key drivers for economic growth and human development, given that it provides essential tools that fuel the national development, including the extraction of raw materials and the relevant manufacturing processes.

This sector is an attractive investment environment in its different activities, thus increasing the incomes and exports and providing new job opportunities, as well as localizing the techniques and knowledge on the activities of exploration, excavation and production. Mining activities should be utilized optimally, through making use of the existing projects and creating new ones that contribute to developing the sector. The projects and initiatives supported by ISFU are related to the industrial minerals, metals, non-metals, and the sector’s regulations and enablers.

1. Establishment of an integrated and centralized database 2. Establishment of mining blocks system 3. Ceramic Production Plant 5. Copper Mines and Upstream Concentrator Plants, particularly Ghuzayn underground mine Washihi Mazzaza copper mining and concentrator plant Yanqul copper and gold exploration project and concentrator plant 4. Gypsum Mining Project
Mining
image