مصطلحات تهمك

المختبر

المختبر

هي حلقة نقاشية مكثفة للقطاعات المستهدفة بحضور المعنيين وصنّاع القرار والخبراء من القطاع المستهدف من أجل تطوير وإيجاد حلول مناسبة للتحديات التي تواجهها، واقتراح التعديلات اللازمة على القوانين واللوائح ينتج عنها إطلاق مبادرات ومشاريع وفق خطة تفصيلية ودقيقة لكل منها.

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية

هي أدوات محددة بنسبة مئوية وجدول زمني لقياس مراحل إنجاز المبادرات والمشاريع.

آلية التصعيد

آلية التصعيد

هي آلية داخلية تتبناها وحدة دعم التنفيذ والمتابعة في إطار حوكمة المبادرات والمشاريع لتصعيد التحديات التي يصعب على فرق العمل معالجتها. تنقسم الآلية إلى عدة مستويات ابتداءً من فرق العمل/ أصحاب المشاريع، وانتهاءً بالفريق الوزاري.

فريق عمل المبادرة

فريق عمل المبادرة

هو فريق عمل يضم في عضويته ممثلين من الجهات التي يرتبط سير عمل المبادرة/المشروع بها، فضلا عن ممثلين من المشروع ذاته. يجتمع الفريق بشكل دوري لمناقشة سير العمل والوقوف على التحديات وتحديد ممثلي الجهات المعنية بتسييرها.

جلسات المواءمة

جلسات المواءمة

هي مشاورات جانبية خلال المختبرات بين المسؤولين المعنيين بحل موضوع معين ومحدد بالقطاع تدعم مطابقة وموافقة مخرجات المختبرات مع بعضها بما يحقق أهداف المختبر والقطاع المستهدف.

مكتب التنفيذ الوزاري

مكتب التنفيذ الوزاري

هو مكتب رديف لعمل الوحدة في الوزارة/الجهة المعنية بتنفيذ المبادرات والمشاريع. تقوم الوحدة بالتواصل مع العاملين فيه بشكل شبه يومي أو أسبوعي لمتابعة مستجدات التنفيذ في المبادرات والمشاريع وأي تحديات قد تطرأ لأصحاب المشاريع بهدف معالجتها وتوفير الدعم اللازم لضمان سير المشاريع وفق المخطط له.

اللجنة التسييرية

اللجنة التسييرية

هي لجنة قطاعية معنية بمناقشة أهم إنجازات المشاريع وأبرز التحديات التي لم تتمكن فرق عمل المبادرة من معالجتها، للوقوف عليها وإيجاد الحلول المناسبة لها. تجتمع اللجنة شهريا بحضور من وحدة دعم التنفيذ والمتابعة والمعنيين من الوزارات ذات العلاقة.

الفريق الوزاري

الفريق الوزاري

فريق مشكل بموجب أوامر سامية لدراسة الوضع الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والمالي والنقدي. ويضم في عضويته عددا من الوزراء المعنيين بمعالجة القضايا والتحديات الشائكة التي تعيق تقدم القطاعات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والمالية.

image

Important Keywords

Lab

Lab

Focused discussions with the presence of the main industry stakeholders, decision makers and SMEs aiming at identifying and developing appropriate solutions to overcome sector challenges. The labs also work towards proposing and enabling catalytic projects that will drive transformation of the sector.

 

Key Performance Indicators (KPIs)

Key Performance Indicators (KPIs)

A set of tools, percentages, clear timelines to measure the progress of the initiatives and projects being implemented

escalation mechanism

escalation mechanism

As part of the governance structure, this is an internal mechanism adopted by ISFU to escalate the challenges which the working groups could not overcome. The mechanism is divided into several levels starting from the working groups/projects’ owners and ending with the ministerial committee.

initiative working group

initiative working group

A team that involves representatives from the project as well as entities to which the progress of the initiative is relevant. The team members meet periodically to discuss the work progress, tackle challenges and appoint representatives from the relevant entities to address these challenges.

Syndication Session

Syndication Session

Side consultations during labs between officials responsible of addressing specific subject matters in the sector in a manner compatible with the labs outcomes aiming to achieve the strategic intent of diversifying the national economy

Ministerial Delivery Unit (MDU)

Ministerial Delivery Unit (MDU)

An alternate to the Implementation Support and Follow-up Unit (ISFU) in the Ministry/entity responsible of implementing the initiatives and projects. Daily or weekly, ISFU contacts the MDU to follow up the updates of the implementation of the initiatives and projects, as well as the challenges the project owner might encounter in order to overcome them and provide the required support to ensure projects are progressing as planned.

steering committee

steering committee

A sectorial committee responsible of addressing the main accomplishments of the projects, as well as the major challenges which the working groups could not overcome. Monthly, the steering committee meets with representatives from ISFU and relevant ministries.

ministerial committee

ministerial committee

A team formed as per Royal Directives to study the social, economic, financial and monetary status. Its members include a number of ministers concerned with handling the problematic issues that block the way towards achieving progress in the economic, social and financial sectors.

image