نبذة عنا

تعمل وحدة دعم التنفيذ والمتابعة، التي تعتبر جهة مستقلة تتبع وزير ديوان البلاط السلطاني، على توفير الدعم للجهات الحكومية ومساعدتها في تنفيذ خططها وبرامجها وفق هيكل حوكمة واضح ووفق مؤشرات أداء رئيسية محددة.

علاوة على ذلك، فإن وحدة دعم التنفيذ والمتابعة مسؤولة عن متابعة تنفيذ مشاريع وطنية معينة من بينها مشاريع كل من ”تنفيذ“ و ”شراكة“. وتعمل الوحدة بشكل وثيق مع كافة الجهات المعنية بالتنفيذ وتساعدها في معالجة التحديات والتغلب على العقبات التي قد تظهر خلال تنفيذ المشاريع/المبادرات. ويظهر ذلك بشكل جلي من خلال تبني آليات واضحة وفاعلة للمتابعة.
وانسجامًا مع المتطلبات المختلفة لخطط التنمية في السلطنة المتعلقة بتنفيذ مشاريع لها علاقة بالتنويع الاقتصادي، من المتوقع أن يتم تنفيذ عدد من المشاريع ”كما هي“ وبعضها قد يحتاج إلى بعض التعديلات أو التغييرات خلال مرحلة التنفيذ وفق ما تقتضي الحاجة. علاوة على ذلك، فإن المجال مفتوح لإعادة النظر في بعض المشاريع فقد تكون هناك حاجة لطرح مشاريع أو أفكار أو حلول جديدة حسب الفرص والأوضاع الاقتصادية القائمة خلال مرحلة التنفيذ.

مراسيم متعلقة بالوحدة

مرسوم سلطاني رقم 33 / 2018 بإصدار نظام وحدة دعم التنفيذ والمتابعة

تحميل

مرسوم سلطاني رقم 50 / 2016 بإنشاء وحدة دعم التنفيذ والمتابعة

تحميل

مهام وحدة دعم التنفيذ والمتابعة

تُعنى الوحدة بتقديم الدعم والمساندة للجهات الحكومية لتنفيذ خططها وبرامجها وفق نظام حوكمة واضح ومؤشرات أداء دقيقة، وذلك من خلال:

image
image

إيجاد حلول للتحديات التي تطرأ خلال مرحلة التنفيذ من خلال تبني آلية متابعة واضحة

image

جمع وتحليل البيانات ومتابعة وتقييم مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية بالتنسيق مع الجهات المعنية

image

About ISFU

The ISFU is an independent entity which reports to the Minister of Diwan of Royal Court. The Unit’s primary role is to provide support to governmental entities and assist them to better implement their plans and programmes based on a clear governance structure and key performance indicators.

Further, ISFU is responsible for monitoring and following up on the implementation of specific national projects; among them is Tanfeedh programme and Sharakah. The Unit works closely with different stakeholders involved in the implementation and assists with problem solving the challenges that may arise during projects/initiatives execution. This is manifested through adopting a clear and robust monitoring mechanism.

And in line with the different requirements of the country’s development plans related to executing economic diversification related projects, it is expected that a number of projects may be implemented “as is”, and other may require specific alterations and adjustments during execution as the need arises. In addition, some projects may be reconsidered and might require the introduction of new ideas and alternative solutions depending on the opportunities and economic conditions that may occur during implementation.

Royal Decrees

Royal Decree No 33/2018 promulgating the Implementation Support and Follow-up Unit’s System

Download

Royal Decree No. 50/2016 establishing the Implementation Support and Follow-up Unit

Download

ISFU Main Roles

The Unit’s main role is to support governmental institutions in implementing their initiatives and plans according to a clear governance structure and performance indicators, through:

image
image

finding solutions for challenges that face implementation by using a clear follow-up mechanism

image

collecting and analyzing data, and assessing KPIs in coordination with stakeholders

image